McEwan, Martinez & Dukes, P.A.
108 E. Central Boulevard, Orlando, Florida 32801 phone 407-423-8571

Contact Us

McEwan, Martinez, Dukes & Hall, P.A.

108 E. Central Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: 407-423-8571
Fax: 407-423-8637

Dukes, III, Thomas E. tdukes@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x144
Hall, Mary Jaye mhall@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x122
Martinez, Rafael E. rmartinez@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x126
Moring, Philip pmoring@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x141
Osborne, Ruth C. rosborne@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x121
Vancol, Wilbert R. wvancol@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x129
Dunaway, R. Samuel sdunaway@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x142
Trapp, Zachary D. ztrapp@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x128
Pettis, Shenele E. spettis@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x137
Zika, David A. dzika@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x139
Williams, Julie
Controller / Firm Administrator
jwilliams@mmdorl.com
407-423-8571 x130
Share This Page: